Realty Agents

Holiday Valley's full time professional agents have the expertise and dedication to make your buying or selling experience rewarding and pleasurable. You can count on all of our agents. Call us at (716)-699-3954 or fax to (716)-699-8235. To view all Holiday Valley Realty listing, click on any agent's web site and select "My Office Listings".

 craig dininny

Craig Dininny Associate Broker

Email: cdininny@holidayvalley.com | Craig Dininny Associate Broker's Website

w: (716) 699-4502

c: (716) 640-6016

 david blanchard

David Blanchard GRI Associate Broker

Email: dblanchard@holidayvalley.com | David Blanchard GRI Associate Broker's Website

w: (716) 699-3941

c: (716) 474-7024

 joany bund

Joany Klopp Bund GRI Assoc Broker Sales Mgr

Email: jkbund@holidayvalley.com | Joany Klopp Bund GRI Assoc Broker Sales Mgr's Website

w: (716) 699-3945

c: (716) 969-2156

joe eysaman 

Joe Eysaman Licensed Agent

Email: jeysaman@gmail.com

w: 716-699-4500

c: 716-378-7079

judy gross 

Judy Gross Associate Broker

Email: jgross@holidayvalley.com | Judy Gross Associate Broker's Website

w: (716) 699-3943

c: (716) 378-7737 

 joe di pasquale

Joe Dipasquale Associate Broker

Email: jdipasquale@holidayvalley.comJoe Dipasquale Associate Broker's Website 

c: (716) 474-5804 

fred graham 

Fred Graham Licensed Agent

Email: fgraham@holidayvalley.com

w: (716) 699-2000

c: (814) 598-1322 

page_717_thomas_carol-black_large.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Thomas Associate Broker

Email: cthomas@holidayvalley.com

w: (716)699-2000

c: (716)698-0115

page_717_julie-filipowicz.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Filipowicz Licensed Agent

Email: jfilipowicz@holidayvalley.com

w: (716)699-2000

c: (716)864-7196